Leaving Home Tomorrow

As we get older, we appreciate the times we have shared with family and friends more and more. I wrote this song in my twenties when I was getting ready to be away from home for awhile. Now my kids have left our home and we see the circle of life continue.

I know some of our family and friends in Kissimmee will recognize some of these pictures in the short video clip below. I love my family and I love my friends. Gary

If you enjoyed this blog, please share with your friends. If you would like to be notified of future blogs by Gary, please hit the “follow” button at the top of this blog. If you are using a smart phone the “follow” icon is sometimes at the bottom of the blog.

8 thoughts on “Leaving Home Tomorrow”

  1. Gary… Wow! I very much enjoyed that. You had a great deal of foresight at a young age. Hope all is well. Big “hello’s” and hugs to everyone from Marta and I, please! Ern

  2. OMG…AWESOME! I really enjoyed the lyrics and dynamic voice. The lyrics really mean a lot to me, because I KNOW YOU and your loved ones. And also, I KNEW YOU when. Cheers…Marta

Leave a Reply

